The Mandy & David Team: Our Staff

DRIVEN BY A CLASSIC SENSE OF SERVICE. The Mandy & David Team is a group of professionals who work for their clients with determination and enthusiasm. Every member of our team is a licensed Realtor and we are licensed to sell in DC, Maryland and Virginia. Working together, our knowledge of the market is unmatched, giving us the confidence to accurately evaluate properties for both buyers and sellers.

 

  Kiara O'Bannon, Executive Operations Manager

  kiara@mandyanddavid.com
  cell: 202.368.9824

Wendy Harrison, Contracts to Close Manager

wendy@mandyandavid.com
cell: 202.704.8891

 

 

Tumpale Ngwira, Contracts to Close Manager

tumpale@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.459.7592

 

Jill Johnson, Operations Manager

jill@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.705.8800

 

Alyssa Pazornick, Listings Manager

alyssa@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.704.8848

 

Alix Sartorius, Director of Listings

alix@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.374.4410

 

Autumn Strawderman, Client Services

autumn@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.704.8846