The Mandy & David Team: Our Staff

DRIVEN BY A CLASSIC SENSE OF SERVICE. The Mandy & David Team is a group of professionals who work for their clients with determination and enthusiasm. Every member of our team is a licensed Realtor and we are licensed to sell in DC, Maryland and Virginia. Working together, our knowledge of the market is unmatched, giving us the confidence to accurately evaluate properties for both buyers and sellers.

 

Alix Sartorius, Director of Listings

alix@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.374.4410

 

 

Alyssa Pazornick, Listings Manager

alyssa@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.704.8848

 

Autumn Strawderman, Client Concierge

autumn@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.704.8846

 

Jill Johnson, Director of Operations

jill@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.705.8800

 

Kiara O'Bannon, Executive Operations Manager

kiara@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.368.9824

 

Tumpale Ngwira, Contracts to Close Manage

tumpale@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.459.7592

 

  

  Wendy Harrison, Contracts to Close Manager

  wendy@mandyanddavid.com
  cell: 202.704.8891