The Mandy& David Team: Our Staff

DRIVEN BY A CLASSIC SENSE OF SERVICE. The Mandy & David Team is a group of professionals who work for their clients with determination and enthusiasm. Every member of our team is a licensed Realtor and we are licensed to sell in DC, Maryland and Virginia. Working together, our knowledge of the market is unmatched, giving us the confidence to accurately evaluate properties for both buyers and sellers.

Rachel Bartolo, Contracts to Close Manager

rachel@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.704.8891

 

Randy Dearing, Contracts to Close Manager

randy@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.368.9824

 

Theresa Bennett, Special Assistant

theresa@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.264.9814

 

Guillaume Bernardeau, Marketing Manager

guillaume@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 703.622.2500

 

Lisa Cain, Client Services

lisa@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.536.9165

 

Alyssa Pazornick, Listings Manager

alyssa@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.704.8848

 

Alix Sartorius, Director of Listings

alix@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.374.4410

 

Autumn Strawderman, Client Services

autumn@mandyanddavid.com
cell: 202.704.8846